Most Innovative Wiredtree Hybrid Server Solutions



malvin_kaur@yahoo.com

Best Rated Wiredtree Hybrid Server Innovation

27/05/2013 11:57

A week ago I began working with WiredTree Hosting. I won't be taken aback if people were not aware of the change as it was much more fluid than the uptime at A2 Hosting, the host we used previous to this. I was anxious that the transfer of our website to a new server would be a major disruption so I procrastinated for months.

When I ultimately took the plunge, I learned that I was being stressed without cause, because WiredTree's support crew gave such first rate guidance and help.

My web server had been A2 Hosting and I utilized them for well over a year. Throughout that time, we endured what we viewed as poor downtime and minimal customer service. We suffered it for two chief reasons: price and worry. A2 Hosting's packages were very inexpensive and they alleged that those packages were without limit (more on that later) Our once a month payment didn't even reach $10.

Even though I consider myself quite well-versed in anything to do with computers, changing from one web server to a new one made me nervous. We also needed to transfer from shared hosting to a virtual private server. Since I don't know anything about hosting operations, it gave the impression of a tricky and time-consuming venture. What with operating a full-time law firm, I could not afford to dedicate much additional time handling hosting administration.

On rate and worry, we would have stayed with A2 Hosting, downtime and all. But we recently got a notification that we were making use of too many resources on an unrestricted plan. I'm still curious about how A2 Hosting determined that we were going over the constraint on their unlimited package. Well, the last straw was when A2 told us we had a week to move.

WiredTree was introduced to me by somebody.

This assessment is obviously one-sided in the sense that it's founded on my own experience with the company. There may be customers who may beg to differ.

It's obvious why they are one of the fastest growing firms in the U.S. In need of a VPS or dedicated server? Consider WiredTree. I've been with them for two years now and have had no trouble with them.

The charges are five times what A2 Hosting offered but when we employed WiredTree's services, we could experience the big improvement. The safety features and technical assistance provided by WiredTree is par excellence. In merely a few minutes, I got a result for for my support tickets at WiredTree, whilst A2 Hosting had taken hours to do so. They even authenticated my order by giving me a telephone call. (I was truly talking to people using the phone!)

The setup was swift, and then a customer support person walked me through backing up our previous server, transmitting it to our latest host, and relocating our internet addresses. All told, the overall operation was over inside of the hour. If you are someone who is not technically-minded, the competency and efficiency of WiredTree's crew will make it easy for you to make the move in almost no time. Our transition was so uncomplicated that very likely no one detected. And that's why we are certainly pleased with our new host, WiredTree.